Advisory Committee

International Advisory Board Members
_________________________________________________________________________


  
 
http://www.ev.nctu.edu.tw/en/people/P1/Jih-Gaw-Lin-196043

Prof. Jih-Gaw Lin
Institute of Envionmental Engineering, NCTU, Taiwan
jglin@mail.nctu.edu.tw
 
http://semt.inha.ac.kr/People.html

Prof. Jeonghwan Kim
Department of Environmental Engineering, INHA University
jeonghwankim@inha.ac.kr
 
https://www.rmit.edu.au/contact/staff-contacts/academic-staff/j/jegatheesan-professor-jega

Prof. Jega V. Jegatheesan
School of Engineering, RMIT University, Australia
jega.jegatheesan@rmit.edu.au
 
https://sites.google.com/site/2018icbseecopy/advisory-board/int4.png?attredirects=0

Dr. Li Shu
School of Engineering, RMIT University, Australia
li.shu846@gmail.com
 
https://www.un-ihe.org/piet-lens
Prof. Piet Lens
National University of Ireland Galway, Ireland
p.lens@un-ihe.org

 
https://www.un-ihe.org/eldon-raj

Prof. Eldon Raj  Rene
Resource Recovery Technology, IHE Delft Institute, Netherlands
e.raj@un-ihe.org

 
https://www.nicholls.edu/biology/faculty-staff/32/

Prof. Ramaraj Boopathy
Department of Biological Sciences, Nicholls State University, USA
ramaraj.boopathy@nicholls.edu
 
http://www.biosch.hku.hk/ecology/jdg.htm

Prof. Ji-Dong Gu
School of Biological Sciences, University of Hong Kong, China
jdgu@hku.hk
 
http://www.eng.nus.edu.sg/cee/people/ceenghy/

Prof. NG How Yong
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, NUS, Singapore
ceenghy@nus.edu.sg
 
https://fenix.ist.utl.pt/homepage/ist12931

Prof. Marilia Mateus
Instituto Superior Técnico, Lisbon, Portugal
marilia.mateus@ist.utl.pt
 
http://pure.au.dk/portal/en/persons/rossana-bossi(34a56df6-38c9-42d4-9608-0092024d922e).html

Prof. Rossana Bossi
ATPRO, Denmark
rbo@envs.au.dk
 
http://www.inrs.ca/english/satinder-kaur-brar

Prof. S K Brar
Center Water Earth Environment, Canada
satinder.brar@ete.inrs.ca
 
https://www.uoguelph.ca/ses/people/j-trevors

Prof. Jack T. Trevors
School of Environmental Studies, University of Guelph, Canada
jtrevors@uoguelph.ca
 
http://www.gicom.cat/team/teresa-gea/

Prof. Teresa Gea
Department of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona UAB, Barcelona, Spain
teresa.gea@uab.cat
 

Dr. Sanket J. Joshi
Deputy Director, Oil & Gas Research Center, Central Analytical and Applied Research Unit, Sultan Qaboos University, Oman
sanketjj@gmail.com
sanket@squ.edu.om
 
https://www.uef.fi/web/water-research/bhatnagar-amit

Prof. Amit Bhatnagar
Department of Environmental Science University of Eastern Finland, Finland
amit.bhatnagar@uef.fi
 
www.com

Prof. Angeles Blanco Suarez
Full Professor Research Group of Cellulose, Paper and Advanced Water Treatments Chemical Engineering and Materials Department. Faculty of Chemistry Complutense University of Madrid, Spain
 


National Advisory Board Members
_________________________________________________________________________

 
http://www.ciab.res.in/userfiles/file/Professor_Ashok_Pandey.pdf

Prof. Ashok Pandey 
CIAB MOHALI, Punjab pandey@ciab.res.in

 
https://www.iitg.ac.in/biotech/K.Pakshirajan.html

Prof. K.Pakshirajan 
Department of Biotechnology, IIT Guwahati pakshi@iitg.ernet.in
  
 
http://chemeng.iisc.ac.in/modak/bio.htm

Prof. Jayant M. Modak
Chemical Engineering, IISc Bangalore
modak@chemeng.iisc.ernet.in
  
http://www.iitkgp.ac.in/cv/bt-rksen;jsessionid=7E2E078C7C76D852ED30AA637A5D8000

Prof. Ram Krishna Sen Bioprocess Engineering, IIT Kharagpur rksen@hijli.iitkgp.ernet.in

 
http://www1.iitkgp.ac.in/fac-profiles/showprofile.php?empcode=ZZmVY

Dr. Debabrata Das 
Department Biotechnology, IIT Kharagpur ddas@hijli.iitkgp.ernet.in


http://www1.iitkgp.ac.in/fac-profiles/showprofile.php?empcode=aUmUQ

Prof. Rintu Banerjee 
Agricultural & Food Engineering, IIT Kharagpur rb@agfe.iitkgp.ernet.in
 


 
www.iitr.ac.in/departments/BT/pages/People+Faculty+kumarfbs.html

Prof. Pravindra Kumar
Department of Biotechnology, IIT Roorkee
kumarfbs@iitr.ac.in
 
http://www.immt.res.in/writereaddata/downloads/nkdhalbiodata.pdf

Dr. Nabin Kumar Dhal
Principal Scientist Environment & Sustainability Dept, CSIR- IMMT Bhubaneswar
nkdhal@immt.res.in
 
http://web.iitd.ac.in/~sree/

Prof. T.R. Sreekrishnan
Department of Biochemical Engineering and Biotechnology, IIT Delhi
sree@dbeb.iitd.ac.in
 
https://sites.google.com/site/rajnishresearchgroup/

Prof. Rajnish Kumar
Department of Chemical Engineering, IIT Madras
rajnish@iitm.ac.in
 
https://www.iitism.ac.in/uploads/cv/1158/cv.pdf

Dr. Saravanan Pichiah
Department of Environmental Science and Engineering, IIT (ISM) Dhanbad
saravananpichiah@iitism.ac.in

 
https://www.che.iitb.ac.in/online/faculty/partha-sarathi-goswami

Prof. Partha Sarathi Goswami
Department of Chemical engineering, IIT Bombay
psg@che.iitb.ac.in

 
https://sites.google.com/site/2018icbseecopy/advisory-board/Prof_Santanu.png?attredirects=0

Santanu Dasgupta
Senior Vice President, Head of Biology, Reliance Industries Limited.
santanu.dasgupta@ril.com
 
http://www1.iitkgp.ac.in/fac-profiles/showprofile.php?empcode=bVmZW&depts_name=BT

Pinaki Sar

Associate professor, Biotechnology, IIT Kharagpur, WB, India
psar @ hijli.iitkgp.ernet.in

http://210.212.161.138/Dr.YShouche.html

Dr. Yogesh S. Shouche
Principal Investigator, NCMR. Pune, India
yogesh@nccs.res.in
 

http://www.tecoproject.eu/images/IIR/Documenti/JointWorkshop2017_Presentazioni/3Nov/1Session_3AshokGhosh.pdf

Dr. Ashok Ghosh
Professor and HoD Research, Mahavir Cancer Sansthan and Research Centre, Patna 
ghosh51@hotmail.com

https://vidwan.inflibnet.ac.in/profile/5606#personal_information_panelhttp://118.151.209.90/Rareas/DTS/team.php#

Dr. Sukumar Debnath
Central Food Technological Research Institute Mysore Division, Karnataka
debnath@cftri.res.in
  

https://www.iitbhu.ac.in/dept/bce/people/vkdubeybce

Dr. Vikash Kumar Dubey

Professor, School of Biochemical Engineering IIT BHU
vkdubey.bce@iitbhu.ac.in 

http://www.iip.res.in/Dr.%20Thallada%20Bhaskar.pdf

Dr. Thallada Bhaskar
Principal Scientist & Head of Area, CSIR-Indian Institute of Petroleum, Dehradun
tbhaskar@iip.res.in

 
 
http://www.iiserkol.ac.in/people/faculty/dbs/supratim

Supratim Datta
Associate Professor, Biological Sciences (DBS) Department, IISER, Kolkata, West Bengal
supratim@iiserkol.ac.in


http://web.iitd.ac.in/~vkvijay/contact.html

Prof. Virendra Kumar Vijay
Professor, Centre for Rural Development and Technology, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
vkvijay@rdat.iitd.ac.in, vkvijay14@gmail.com
 
http://rguktn.ac.in/administration/director/

Prof. V. Venkata Dasu
The Director, IIIT Nuzvid, Rajiv Gandhi University of Knowledge Technologies (RGUKT), Andhra Pradesh
director@rguktn.ac.in

https://www.doonuniversity.org/en/schools-centres-a-courses/school-of-environment-and-natural-resources/459.html

Prof. Kusum Arunachalam
School of Environment & Natural Resources Doon University, Dehradun 
kusumdoon@gmail.com



Prof. Suparna Mukherji
Department of Environmental Science and Engineering (CESE), IIT Bombay, Mumbai 
  
 https://sites.google.com/site/2018icbseecopy/
ICBSEE 2020